Holidays – 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Thursday 22nd October 37 openings

(Closed for Half-Term)

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 34 openings

Please Note: School is closed on Friday 27th November

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 30 openings

(Closed for Half-Term)

Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March 25 openings

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May 34 openings

(Closed for Half-Term)

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 30 openings

Please Note: School is closed 3rd May for the Bank Holiday.

School Inset Days;

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Inset Days converted to twilights;

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Other Inset days are converted to twilights where staff attend weekly after-school training.

Holidays - 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Thursday 21st October 36 openings

(Closed for Half-Term)

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 33 openings

Please Note: School is closed on Friday 26th November & Monday 29th November

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Thursday 10th February 28 openings

(Closed for Half-Term)

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 30 openings

Please Note: School is closed on Friday 11th February

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 28 openings

(Closed for Half-Term)

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 35 openings

Please Note: School is closed on Monday May 2nd

School Inset Days;

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset Days converted to twilights;

Friday 22nd October 2021,

Friday 26th November 2021,

Friday 29th November 2021,

Friday 11th February 2022.

Other Inset days are converted to twilights where staff attend weekly after-school training.