Below is a summary of the key areas of coverage for the Spiritual Development area of Cultural Capital Development

  1. The Religious Education Curriculum;
  2. Our collective acts of worship and reflection;
  3. Support for the expression of individual faiths;
  4. Inter-faith and faith-specific activities and speakers;
  5. Visits to religious buildings and centres;
  6. School-linking activities – locally, nationally and internationally;
  7. The Assembly programme.